rus  eng




Vasekin Vasily Vasilevich
General Director
vasekin@supermetal.ru

Morozova Lyudmila Eduardovna
Deputy General Director, Head of Quality Service
morozova@supermetal.ru

Perelman Sergey Lvovich
Deputy General Director
perelman@supermetal.ru

Panyutich Anton Evgenevich
Chief Engineer
panytich@supermetal.ru

Yastrebov Valery Alexsandrovich
Chief Technologist
yastrebov@supermetal.ru

Korneeva Irina Vitalevna
Commercial Director, Head of Commercial Service
korneeva@supermetal.ru

Marfina Svetlana Alexandrovna
Chief Accountant
marfina@supermetal.ru


2023 SUPERMETAL
Made in RU DESIGN